The Deepness with Llupa 058

The Deepness with Llupa 058

Great journey this one, kept it pretty deep with some great new tracks and some older classics – well, classic in my book… New Artists and labels in the form of Christopher Hermann, Marco Berto, Zalaz. New tracks from HVOB, Alex Niggemann,

The Deepness with Llupa – 058 – 7th March 2019


01. Alex Niggemann – Nebula [Last Night On Earth]
02. Christopher Hermann – I’m Just a Shadow of Myself [Stellar Fountain]
03. Henry Saiz -The Hunt [Last Night On Earth]
04. Hraach-Monkey Mind [Nazca]
05. Jinadu, Road To Mana – Chasing Shadows (Vocal Mix) [SOSO]
06. Zalaz – Pretend (Edmund Licona Remix) [Tenor Recordings]
07. Kora – Nous [Anjunadeep]
08. Marco Berto, A.R.U.N. – Scaramanga [Definition:Music ]
09. Ossaim – When You Say My Name (Tara Brooks Remix) [Get Physical Music]
10. HVOB- Jack (Edu Imbernon Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
11. K Nass – Oedipus Complex [Evocative]
12. Daniele Di Martino, Sascha Cawa – Homage [Rural Records]
13. Solee – Pink Panther [Parquet Recordings]
14. Mark Alow – Trip To The Lonely Planet [Solar Distance]
15. Jelly For The Babies – Faded Memories (DAVI Remix) [Inspired By Trees Records]
16. Mind the Gaap – Slick [SOSO]
17. Budakid, Westseven – Quixotic (Esteble Remix) [When We Dip XYZ]
18. Joan Retamero – Magnus (Magdalena Remix) [Movement Recordings]
19. Packim – Addiction [KDB]
20. Yubik – Dragun [Stil Vor Talent]
21. Modeplex – Hourglass [Steyoyoke]
22. Jos & Eli – Our Backyard [Click Records]
23. Sonic Future – Theme VI [Crossfrontier Audio]
24. Thomas Gandey, KatrinKa – The Nameless One (Sezer Uysal Edition) [Chapter 24 Records]