The Deepness with Llupa 056

The Deepness with Llupa 056

Bit of a journey this week with lots of new artists and labels – love that! New artists in the form of Paul Baule, Moe Turk, Evren Ulusoy, Road To Mana, Paul Anthonee and cracking new stuff from Budakid, Kora, Nick Devon,Chelakhov, Solee and DAVI. Enjoy!

The Deepness with Llupa – 056 – 7th February 2019


01. Paul Baule – Fugur [Click Records]
02. Elfenberg – Lotus (Mirco Niemeier Remix) [Metanoia]
03. Valeron – Yesil (Shai T Remix) [Bercana Music]
04. Budakid – Senlin [When We Dip XYZ]
05. Moe Turk – Made Up [Be Adult Music]
06. Mark Alow – Kailani [Sol Selectas]
07. Death on the Balcony – Our Origins [Kindisch]
08. Evren Ulusoy – The Encounter (Sous Sol Remix) [What Happens]
09. Gab Rhome – Motel California [Bar 25 Music]
10. Kora (CA) – Hydrant [Saisons]
11. Jinadu, Road To Mana – Chasing Shadows (Vocal Mix) [SOSO]
12. MUUI – Ale [Here Now.]
13. Nick Devon – Everything Has A Beginning (Soul Button Remix) [Steyoyoke]
14. Budakid, Westseven – Quixotic (Esteble Remix) [When We Dip XYZ]
15. Road To Mana – Your World (Oliver Schories Remix) [SOSO]
16. Sous Sol – Muru [Hive Audio]
17. Chelakhov – Falling (RPO Remix) [Vesta Records]
18. Paul Anthonee – Nemesis [Movement Recordings]
19. Solee – Pink Panther [Parquet Recordings]
20. Fractal Mood, Mari Ferrucci – Assimvah [Kindisch]
21. Dance Spirit, Adisyn – Portal From Mars (DAVI Remix) [Manjumasi]
22. Antai, Alter – Underwater [KDB]
23. Rory Gallagher, James Trystan – The Young One (Jonas Saalbach Remix) [Dear Deer Records]